+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

WAMGROUP

WAMGROUP is the global market leader in Screw Conveyors and amongst the most prominent players in the field of Bulk Solids Handling & Processing Equipment, Dust filtration, Waste Water Treatment and Renewable Energy Generation. The company founded in Modena, Italy, in 1968, employs some 2,100 people at more than 60 locations in 40 countries.

WAMGROUP equipment, such as screw conveyors, dust filters, automatic and manual bag splitters, big-bag dischargers, telescopic spouts, mixers, different kind of valves, level indicators, bucket elevators, and other, is widely used in building and construction, in feed and food sectors, in chemical industry, in fertilizers manufacturing along steps of technologic process from raw materials storages to final bulk products discharge and load.

WAMGROUP aims to produce market-oriented solutions, tailored for a variety of industries. Industrial quality and an excellent price-performance ratio make WAMGROUP equipment the ideal choice for project engineers and provide customers all over the world with the best deal available on the market.

www.wamgroup.com

+7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

WAMGROUP

Итальянская компания WAMGROUP является мировым лидером в производстве шнековых конвейеров, также находится в числе передовых производителей оборудования для хранения, транспортировки и обработки сыпучих материалов, фильтрации пыли, оборудования в сфере очистки сточных вод и возобновляемой энергетике. Компания была основана в Модене, Италия, в 1968 году, сейчас штат насчитывает 2100 человек, 60 филиалов в 40 странах мира.

Оборудование WAMGROUP, такое как шнековые транспортеры, обеспыливающие фильтры, автоматические и ручные растариватели и затариватели мешков и биг-бэгов, телескопические загрузчики, смесители, запорная арматура, индикаторы уровня, ковшовые элеваторы, роторные питатели и многое другое, применимо в производственных линиях в строительной, пищевой и химической отраслях, производстве удобрений на этапах работы с сырьем, в технологических процессах и на этапе бестарной отгрузки готовых продуктов.

Многолетний мировой опыт и обширные производственные мощности позволяет WAMGROUP предлагать широкий ассортимент и оптимальные решения для каждой сферы применения оборудования с наилучшим соотношением цены и качества.

www.wammoscow.ru