+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Milana Stavnaya

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

MStavnaya@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Alexandra Kokurina

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

AKokurina@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Elizaveta Sirotkina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ESirotkina@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kostyan

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

VKostyan@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Tutina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Yulia Zakirova

Marketing manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

YZakirova@vostockcapital.com