+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

Alexandra Tyumentseva

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ATyumentseva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

Natalia Tutina

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Stanetskaya

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

IStanetskaya@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

SPipina@vostockcapital.com